Contact Information

For any problems or concerns during your rotation or if you are interested in doing a palliative care elective with any of the palliative care programs please contact the administrative assistant  at the respective hospital.

Mount SinaiPrincess Margaret SunnybrookSt. Joseph’s

Mount Sinai Hospital


Barbara Martin
Education Administration Assistant
Temmy Latner Centre for Palliative Care
60 Murray Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5T 3L9
Phone:  416-586-4800 X1532
Fax:  416-586-4804
barbara.martin@tlcpc.org

top


Dr. Anita Singh,  MD, CCFP
Postgraduate Education Coordinator
Palliative Care Physician
Temmy Latner Centre for Palliative Care
60 Murray Street, 4th Floor
Toronto ON, M5T 3L9
Ph: 416-586- 4800 ext 6775
Fax: 416-586-4804
anita.singh@tlcpc.org

top

Dr. Albert Kirshen, MSc, MD, FRCPC, FACP
Undergraduate Education Coordinator
Palliative Care Consultant
Temmy Latner Centre for Palliative Care
60 Murray Street, 4th Floor
Toronto ON, M5T 3L9
Ph: 416-586-4800 ext 6775
Fax: 416-586-4804
Albert.J.Kirshen@tlcpc.org

top

Dr. Leah Steinberg, MD, MA, CCFP
Palliative Care Consultant

In- Patient education Coordinator ??
Temmy Latner Centre for Palliative Care,
Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5
Ph: 416-586-8594
Fax: 416-586-4804
LSteinberg@mtsinai.on.ca

top

Princess Margaret Hospital


Arianne Lopez-Rizza di Sardi
Education Administration Assistant
Princess Margaret Hospital
610 University Av., 16-757
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2M9
Ph: 416-946-4501 ext. 4270
Fax: 416-946-2866

Arianne.Lopez@uhn.on.ca

top


Dori Seccareccia MD, CCFP
Palliative Care Consultant

Education coordinator
Princess Margaret Hospital
610 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5G 2M9
Ph: 416-946-2000
Fax: 416-946-2886
Dori.Seccareccia@uhn.on.ca

top

Sunnybrook Hospital

Sonia J. Amair

Education Administration Assistant

Sunnybrook hospital

Room H-336, 2075 Bayview Avenue

Toronto, Ontario.  M4N 3M5

Ph: 416-480-6100, ext. 7255  

Fax : 416-480-5146

sonia.amair@sunnybrook.ca

top

Dr. Jeff Meyers MD????

Palliative Care Consultant
??program director

Sunnybrook hospital

Room H-336, 2075 Bayview Avenue

Toronto, Ontario.  M4N 3M5

Ph: 416-480-6100, ext. 7093

Fax : 416-480-5146

Jeff.Myers@sunnybrook.ca

top

Saint Joseph’s Health Centre

Roger Harris

Education Administration Assistant

St. Joseph’s Health Centre

30 The Queensway

Toronto. ON M6R 1B5

Ph: 416-530-6593

Fax: 416-530-6034

HARRIR @stjoe.on.ca

top

  

Dr. Christa M. Jeney MD, CCFP, FCFP, ABHPM

Medical Director Palliative and Supportive Care Service

St. Joseph’s Health Centre

30 The Queensway

Toronto. ON M6R 1B5

Ph: 416-530-6860

Fax:416-530-6160

JENEYC@stjoe.on.ca